top of page

What's Inspiring Me: Church Windows!

It's Friday y'all...aren't you happy. It's almost the weekend and time to enjoy whatever it is that makes you happy. I wanted to share what is inspiring me these days. Just about anything architectural always inspires me, but I find myself drawn to "Church Windows". Not just any church window. Ones that have a point, Gothic style.

I saw this set up on Instagram yesterday for the Junk Stock show in Nebraska and just about stopped in my tracks:

Just look at this entrance. I would love to come across this.

However I do have two church windows that I'm going to be using in my space at Fredericksburg Trade Days. The first window is larger than the second, but I love them both:

I can't wait to show you how I'm going to display this window.

The second one is equally great:

This window was at my booth in Warrenton Tx and while I had a lot of people look at it, it wasn't cheap so I guess it was meant to be for me to keep it. Stay tuned for a post on these. Get out and enjoy your Friday and weekend.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page